About Local GP's Consultant Clinics Radiology Onsite Services Health Screening GYM
 
Request an Appointment Links

Clinic Opening Hours

Mon - Fri - 8am - 6pm
Sat - 9am - 12.30pm
Sun - Closed

GP's Opening Hours

Mon - Fri - 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sat - Emergency 9am - 12.30pm
Sun - Closed

 

 


Contact

Livinghealth Clinic, Fermoy Rd., Mitchelstown, Co.Cork.
Tel: +353 25 52000
Fax: +353 25 52096
email: info@livinghealth.ie

 

Ambulance Service

Tel: 999

Southdoc out of hours service

Tel: 1850 335999



Radiology

Tel: 025 52000

Email: radiology@livinghealth.ie

Chartered
Physiotherapy

Tel: 025 52050

Email: physiotherapy@lviinghealth.ie

Sports
Injury Clinic

Tel: 025 52000

Email: sportsinjuryclinic@livinghealth.ie

Health
Screening Unit

Tel: 025 52000

Email: healthscreening@livinghealth.ie



HSE Services

Email: hseservices@livinghealth.ie

 

Psychology

Email: psychology@livinghealth.ie

Dietetics

Email: dietetics@livinghealth.ie

Speech and Language Therapy

Email: letstalk@livinghealth.ie

Podiatry

Email: podiatry@livinghealth.ie 

 

Management

Tel: 025 52000

Email: management@livinghealth.ie

Accounts

Tel: 025 52000

Email: accounts@livinghealth.ie

Recruitment

Tel: 025 52000

Email: recruitment@livinghealth.ie

 

Cafe

Email: café@livinghealth.ie

 

Gym

Tel: 025 52060

Email: gym@livinghealth.ie

 

 

About
The Clinic
The Team
Location
Gallery

Local GP's
GP’s Directory
GP Services
Patient Safety
Out-of-hours services

Fees
Become a patient
Prescription Renewal
Claiming for Medical Expenses

Consultant Clinics
Radiology
Onsite Services
Health Screening
GYM
Contact
Request an Appointment
Links